Pillars of Islam

Islam is the divine and the true religion of God Allah Al-Mighty. Islam is more than a religion as it guides you to live the whole life according to the divine guidance. Islam is called Deen, that deals with your beliefs, rituals, transactions, and moral values which means it is the code for the worldly life and the life-hereafter .

It has five pillars.

1- Declaration
2- Prayer
3- Fasting
4- Alms
5- Pilgrimage

Join us if you want to learn how to perform Prayers and other rituals.

Powered by E Online Quran
Copyrights © E Online Quran